All About Hormones – Online Call

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

All About Hormones – Online Call

February 25 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CST

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
I may receive a commission if you purchase something mentioned on this page. See more details here.

Join me and some amazing Platinum crossline friends (Jennifer Gilcrease, Sarah Kessler and Kristen Fox) for an informative and interactive call.

Bring your testimonies and questions for using Young Living products to support your endocrine system (your thyroid, adrenals, hormones…)

These calls are not recorded. Join us where we share stories and testimonies about using these amazing products to support your endocrine system!

You are invited to a Zoom meeting.
When: Feb 25, 2020 07:00 PM Mountain Time (US and Canada)
(9 pm ET, 8 pm CT, 7 pm MT, 6 pm PT)

***Register in advance for this meeting**
https://zoom.us/meeting/register/v5cpf-GqrD4rnJpZ3Jlo1Ab9ZEDlowY9ew

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

You will need to register with the link above to get the link!

If you want updates and reminders, please text UNDERGROUND to 847-450-6625

Oh Lardy! is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

Details

Date:
February 25
Time:
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Event Category:

Venue

Zoom Call

Organizer

Tamara Mannelly

Leave a Reply

You have to agree to the comment policy.

CommentLuv badge

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.